Child Cutting Paper

You are here

Ironia Elementary School Room Parents 2015-2016

Grade Teacher Parent Email Address
K Ms. Acquaviva/Mrs. Schusta Laura Rosenberg laurar00@aol.com
K Ms. Acquaviva/Mrs. Schusta Amber Meditz amylynn11@hotmail.com
K Miss Zecker Ava Finamore ginaferguson@verizon.net
K Miss Zecker Kate Patner kateschweitzer@optonline.net
K Ms. DePeri Nicole Small nickeynderrick@optonline.net
K Ms. DePeri Cynthia Boice cboice74@yahoo.com
K Mrs. Pizzi/Ms. Gundy Erin Misurelli emm606@optonline.net
       
1 Mrs. Antonucci Joanna Beasley joanna774@hotmail.com
1 Mrs. Antonucci Amanda Nuzzo kruse13@mac.com
1 Mrs. Brodsky Donna Baccollo donnabaccollo@me.com
1 Mrs. Brodsky Karen Galluzzo karen.galluzzo@gmail.com
1 Mrs. Pace Jennifer Vitale jenns0424@yahoo.com
1 Mrs. Pace Susie Sharkey susanac@optonline.net
1 Mrs. Murphy/Irene Walsh Cindy Latch cindy.d.latch@gmail.com
1 Mrs. Murphy/Irene Walsh Sabra Aschenbrenner sabra.aschenbrenner@gmail.com
       
2 Mrs. Friedland/Ms. Bennett Sandra Najjar sandrabowe@aol.com
2 Mrs. Friedland/Ms. Bennett Jennifer Frey jfmatthi5@gmail.com
2 Ms. Brembs Karen Midolo midolok@yahoo.com
2 Ms. Brembs Alison Weinstock alisonweinstock@yahoo.com
2 Miss Scott Heidi Hayhoe hhayhoe@me.com
2 Miss Scott Marissa Carrella marissa.carrella@yahoo.com
2 Mrs. Smallwood Kathy Melly 23kathy@gmail.com
2 Mrs. Smallwood Joanne Rueff jrueff@optonline.net
       
3 Mr. Hand/Ms. Toffolo Jodi Wilson ojodi1@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Hand/Ms. Toffolo Kim Carlucci sealcoat@optonline.net
3 Mrs. Daly Hannah Fliegler fliegler@verizon.net
3 Mrs. Daly Danielle Franz billydaniellef@gmail.com
3 Ms. Scott Linh Thauvin linhthauvin@gmail.com
3 Ms. Scott Liz Clogher lizclogher@hotmail.com
3 Miss Quigley Sarah Cuyar sarah_cuyar@hotmail.com
3 Miss Quigley Kelly Krauss kkrauss76@yahoo.com
       
4 Ms. Bourke Fran Tighe ftighe22@yahoo.com
4 Ms. Bourke Randi Donovan rehaft@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Feliciano Carrie Sabatino clsenatore@yahoo.com
4 Mrs. Feliciano Lindsay Ohlssen lindsay.ohlssen@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Rubin/Mrs. Dayer Kristi Laing landlaing@gmail.com
4 Mrs. Rubin/Mrs. Dayer Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
       
5 Mrs. Andrews Deb Penn deborah.penn@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Andrews Tara Novak tara.novak@xerox.com
5 Mr. Cervona Kristin Sullivan ksul0930@gmail.com
5 Mr. Cervona Kathryn Lord kathrynkgd@gmail.com
5 Mrs. Cirella/Mrs. O'Rourke Jennifer Frey quaggajen@aol.com
5 Mrs. Cirella/Mrs. O'Rourke Sadie Troiano sadiedt@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Kennedy Donna Plaskon fuzzy100202@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Kennedy Chrisanthy Potamianos chrisanthy1@verizon.net
     
4,5 Mrs. Wall Lea Casareale (4) susancasareale@yahoo.com
4,5 Mrs. Wall Patricia Larson (5) njlarsonfamily@gmail.com

 BOLD - Head Room Parent

Ironia Elementary School
303 Dover-Chester Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Telephone: 973-584-8588
Fax: 973-927-5791

Paw Prints

Randolph Township Schools
25 School House Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Telephone: 973-361-0808
Copyright ©2015, All Rights Reserved
Ironia Elementary School PTO
Web Site by darlahadley.com, Email Darla Hadley