Child Cutting Paper

You are here

Board Members & Committee Chairs

2016-2017

 

PRESIDENT Kimberly Walsh
kadams68@yahoo.com
Board of Education Rep Ron Conti ron.conti@gmail.com
Ironia Night Out Kristin Sullivan
ksul0930@gmail.com
        Co-Chair Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
        Co-Chair Stacy White stacy@whitesandbox.com
        Co-Chair Linh Thauvin
linhthauvin@gmail.com
Ironia PTO Grant Program Rina Conti
rinaconti@gmail.com
PTO Council Fundraiser **OPEN**  
Communications (IRPTO Blast) Kimberly Walsh
kadams68@yahoo.com
Website Maintenance Karen Tish
thetishes@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Brunch Jenn Freeman jah197@me.com
           Co-Chair Fran Tighe ftighe22@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Dance Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
           Co-Chair **OPEN**  
Fifth Grade Fundraising **OPEN**
 
Fifth Grade - Performing Panthers **OPEN**  
Fifth Grade Graduation Lunch Fran Tighe ftighe22@yahoo.com
  Kimberly Walsh kadams68@yahoo.com
Volunteer Database Fran Tighe
ftighe22@yahoo.com
     
ADMINISTRATIVE V.P. Tara Novak taranovak5@optonline.net
Art Room Volunteers Stacy White stacy@whitesandbox.com
Back to School Packet Tara Novak
taranovak5@optonline.net
Display Case Rebecca Winans becwinans@yahoo.com
Family Directory/Membership Amanda Nuzzo

kruse13@mac.com

Hospitality Laurie Ann Trezza trezzrn@verizon.net
Kindergarten Orientation
Laura Rosenberg
laurar00@aol.com
Library Volunteers Avianca Bouchedid
yeuxvertsnyc@yahoo.com
Lost & Found Laurie Ann Trezza trezzrn@verizon.net
Room Parent Coordinator Rebecca Winans
becwinans@yahoo.com
Time for Kids/Scholastic Magazine Tara Novak
taranovak5@gmail.com
     
SECRETARY Francesca Tighe
ftighe22@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Karen Midolo
midolok@yahoo.com
          Co-Chair Megan Rose
mschwingel@yahoo.com
     
TREASURER
Cindy Boice cboice74@yahoo.com
     
FAMILY SERVICES V.P. Kristin Sullivan ksul0930@gmail.com
Clothing Drive **OPEN**  
Community Outreach Alisa Alt aalt@live.com
          Co-Chair Christine Cullin christinecullin22@gmail.com
Courtyard Habitat Meghan Lynch mclinche@optonline.net
Holiday Shop Kathleen Collins kathleen.collins@gmail.com
       Co-Chair Kathy Melly 23kathy@gmail.com
       Co-Chair Sharon Alessandra sharonalessandra@gmail.com
Hope House Food Drive Sharon Alessandra sharonalessandra@gmail.com
       Co-Chair Carol Lindsay
caza70@optimum.net
Ironia Food Drive **OPEN**  
Planter Maintenance Amy Coe
 
       Co-Chair Brenda Torster
sunhigh@optonline.net
Recess Supplies Jodi Wilson
ojodi1@yahoo.com
School Supplies Karen Galluzzo
karen.galluzzo@gmail.com
Spirit Wear (Excuse Pads/Magnets) Donna Baccoolo
donnabaccollo@me.com
       Co-Chair Amanda Nuzzo
kruse13@mac.com
Yearbook Linh Thauvin linhthauvin@gmail.com
      Co-Chair **OPEN**  
Birthday Buttons Linh Thauvin linhthauvin@gmail.com
     
FUNDRAISING V.P. Kathleen Collins kathleen.collins@gmail.com
Art Ware Stacy White stacy@whitesandbox.com
Barnes & Noble Book Fair Cindy Boice cboice74@yahoo.com
Campbell Soup Labels Liz Clogher
lizclogher@hotmail.com
Coke Rewards Program Debi Williams dkw13@optonline.net
General Mills Box Tops Liz Clogher
lizclogher@hotmail.com
Kids Stuff Books  Donna Baccolo
donnabaccollo@me.com
       Co-Chair Cindy Latch
cindy.d.latch@gmail.com
Winterfest Event Chairpersons Kimberly Walsh kadams68@yahoo.com
       Basket Raffle Fran Tighe ftighe22@yahoo.com
       Solicitations Ros Gourvitz rosgourvitzyoga@gmail.com
  50/50 Raffle **OPEN**  
  Advanced Ticket Sales Laura Rosenberg laurar00@aol.com
          Co-Chair Melissa Lash melissatlash@gmail.com
  Bake Sale Cheryl Glory cglory3@aol.com
  Decorations Melissa Cozza mcmcozza@optonline.net
          Co-Chair **OPEN**  
   Entertainment Kristin Sullivan
ksul0930@gmail.com
   Food Sale Sharon Alessandra sharonalessandra@gmail.com
   Instant Raffle Kimberly Walsh
kadams68@yahoo.com
          Co-Chair Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
   Make-a-Craft Debbie Kudriavetz kudriave@yahoo.com
          Co-Chair Tracey Sherwood tleberhardt@yahoo.com
          Co-Chair Lauren Walsh laurewalsh@gmail.com
   Public Relations **OPEN**
 
           Co-Chair **OPEN**
 
Winterfest Treasurer Cindy Boice cboice74@yahoo.com
   Volunteers Jenny Gross jennycgross@gmail.com
     
PROGRAMS V.P. Evelina Pentz
evelinapentz@gmail.com
Book Fair - Scholastic Jennifer Frey jfmatthi5@gmail.com
        Co-Chair Alison Weinstock alisonweinstock@yahoo.com
Classroom Science Enrichment **OPEN**  
        Co-Chair **OPEN**  
Cultural Arts Kathleen Collins
kathleen.collins@gmail.com
        Co-Chair Mary Ellen Ziedman
digthepast@live.com
Earth Day Susie Sharkey susanac@optonline.net
        Co-Chair Heidi Hayhoe b_hayhoe@hotmail.com
        Co-Chair Amber Meditz amlynn11@hotmail.com
Family Fun - Ironia Coordinator Kristin Sullivan kris0930@yahoo.com
        Co-Chair Nancy Paladino nancypaladino@optonline.net
 Family Fun - Kindergarten Rebecca Marsh marsh@consultid.net
       Co-Chair Karen Galluzzo
karen.galluzzo@gmail.com
  Family Fun - 1st Grade Amber Meditz amlynn11@hotmail.com
       Co-Chair Mel Cozza
mcmcozza@optonline.net
  Family Fun - 2nd Grade Rebecca Marsh marsh@consultid.net
       Co-Chair Karen Galluzzo karen.galluzzo@gmail.com
  Family Fun - 3rd Grade Melissa Baron
baroness.7@hotmail.com
  Family Fun - 4th Grade Deb Friis debwarner@hotmail.com
  Family Fun - 5th Grade Debi Byrne
hoganbyrne@yahoo.com
Field Day:  4th & 5th Grade    
       Co-Chair 5th Grade Kimberly Walsh kadams68@yahoo.com
       Co-Chair 5th Grade
Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
       Co-Chair 4th Grade Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
       Co-Chair 4th Grade Linh Thauvin linhthauvin@gmail.com
Halloween Parade Karen Midolo midolok@yahoo.com
Ironia Community Picnic Fran Tighe
ftighe22@yahoo.com
      Co-Chair Tara Novak taranovak5@optonline.net
PAWS (Panther Alley Wonder School) Evelina Pentz evelinapentz@gmail.com
       Co-Chair Kimberly Walsh kadams68@yahoo.com
       Co-Chair Kate Patner kateschweitzer@optonline.net
Science Days Coordinator Diana Jacobsen dbjakefamily@gmail.com
New Student Welcome Night
Jessica Davidson jessicajdavidson@hotmail.com
Ironia Elementary School
303 Dover-Chester Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Telephone: 973-584-8588
Fax: 973-927-5791

Paw Prints

Randolph Township Schools
25 School House Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Telephone: 973-361-0808
Copyright ©2015, All Rights Reserved
Ironia Elementary School PTO
Web Site by darlahadley.com, Email Darla Hadley